- Type:
- Cheddar (1.94 lb. - 4/Case)
Taste like regular cheese. Really good.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Item number 875dai138011
Usually ships in 1 business day
UPC Code:30871459000276
With exceptional flavor and texture, this meltable Daiya vegan sliced cheddar cheese is perfect to serve at your establishment! With a traditional mild cheddar flavor and creamy texture, this cheese boasts quality ingredients. Containing zero animal products, this dairy-free cheese alternative is great for those wanting to enjoy a cheesy recipe without the guilt!
Use this product to get the most perfect cheese pull in grilled cheese sandwiches or melt it into signature entrees to add a delicious, creamy aspect to your dairy-free menu items. Add it to cold deli sandwiches to create cheesy Italian subs, or include a few slices to top off vegan cheeseburgers for a cruelty-free comfort food item customers will love! You could even melt it in with pasta and your own blend of specialty seasonings to create an allergy-friendly macaroni and cheese that everyone can enjoy. Plus, the bulk packaging makes this product an amazing choice for use in high-traffic restaurants, cafes, bistros, and cafeterias. Perfect for customers with strict diets, stock your establishment with this Daiya dairy-free cheese and elevate your menu with recipes everyone can enjoy!
Daiya's mission started with a goal to create a dairy-free alternative cheese made from plants that was just as delicious as regular cheese and more sustainable for the planet. First, they developed their cheddar and mozzarella style products, and from there, the brand really started to grow. Today, Daiya is continuing to expand their line of flavors and products, catering to their ever-increasing fan base. With new Daiya products from appetizers to desserts, now anyone can enjoy the delicious taste of dairy without compromising.

This item is shipped refrigerated. You will need to ensure this item is stored at 41 degrees Fahrenheit or cooler.

This item is gluten-free per the manufacturer.

This item is vegan per the manufacturer.

This item does not contain any milk-based ingredients.

This item is vegetarian per the manufacturer.

This product does not contain peanuts.

This product has been confirmed by the manufacturer to be Non-GMO.

This item is egg-free per the manufacturer.

This item is soy-free per the manufacturer.

This item is sesame-free per the manufacturer.

This item is fish-free per the manufacturer.

This item is shellfish-free per the manufacturer.

This product does not contain tree nuts such as coconut, pecans, almonds, or walnuts.

This item is certified Hala by the Islamic Food and Nutrition Council of Canada.

This item is certified Kosher by the Orthodox Union.
Frequently Asked Questions From Customers

Nutrition
Opens in new tab
Dairy Alternatives Infographic
Opens in new tab
Kosher Certification
Opens in new tab
Halal Certification
Opens in new tabA PDF viewer is required to view this product's information. Download Adobe Acrobat softwareOpens in new tab
Taste like regular cheese. Really good.
1 out of 1 found this review helpful