Sale

$233.09/Each

$258.99

Ships free with Plus

Earn up to $6.99 back (699 points)with a Webstaurant Rewards Visa® Credit Card

  • Teflon®-coated warmer surface
  • 120V, 1690W
  • All external stainless steel construction
  • Brews 56 cups (3.5 gallons) per hour
UPC Code:400010265251
Shipping:
Quick Shipping
Usually ships in 1 business day

Brew small volumes of delicious coffee with this Avantco C30 pourover coffee maker.

This coffee brewer is an excellent addition to any church function, break room, waiting area, or other light duty application where a reliable source of coffee is needed. Though temperature is not adjustable, the unit brews coffee at optimum temperatures between 201 and 205 degrees Fahrenheit for a rich, consistent product every time. While this model is intended for low volume use, 1690W of power allows you to brew up to 56 cups per hour.

  • 5-15P

    5-15P

    This unit comes with a NEMA 5-15P plug.

  • UL US & Canada

    UL US & Canada

    This item has been tested and meets safety standards imposed by the Underwriters Laboratories (UL) for use in the United States of America and Canada.

  • ETL Sanitation

    ETL Sanitation

    This item meets the sanitation standards imposed by the ETL, a division of the Intertek Group.

  • ETL US & Canada

    ETL US & Canada

    This item meets the electrical product safety standards imposed by the ETL, a division of the Intertek Group, for use in the United States and Canada.

0.5 Gallon Reservoir

The reservoir accommodates 0.5 gallons of water so that you can easily brew small batches of coffee or full, piping hot decanters.

Durable Funnel

The funnel is made out of rugged stainless steel for a more durable, longer-lasting performance than comparable plastic funnels.

Compact and Versatile

This rugged stainless steel coffee maker boasts three warmers so you always have fresh coffee ready while the next pot is brewing. Thanks to the step up warmer design, the rear warmer is raised for safer and easier access, allowing all of this functionality to come packed in a compact 16 1/4" wide footprint that occupies minimal countertop space. Because there's no direct water line connection, it can be operated virtually anywhere a standard electrical outlet is within reach.

Simple Controls

Toggle switches allow for simple brewing and warming of coffee, while a light shows when the unit is brewing or preparing to brew.

Easy to Clean

A Teflon®-coating on each of the independently controlled warmers helps to keep your coffee hot without sticking to the decanter.

Customer Q&AAsk a Question

Does this unit have a reset button?
Yes! This unit has an internal access reset button. Simply remove the back panel with the help of a screwdriver, and press the button located on the side of the heating tank. Replace the back panel and you're all set!

Compare to Other Products

Overall Dimensions:
  • Width:16 1/4 Inches
  • Depth:13 3/4 Inches
  • Height:16 3/4 Inches

Resources and Downloads

A PDF viewer is required to view this product's information. Download Adobe Acrobat software

Equivalent Items 

Bunn VP17-3

Overall User Rating:

Replace Heading Here

3.7 stars from 41 reviews

         
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
21
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
7
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
2
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
0
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
11

People Talk About:

coffee great maker machine easy pot hot brew price water

Customer Reviews

See All 41 Reviews
         
3 out of 3 found this review helpful

The worst coffee maker in the world. Purchased the first one in Oct 2013 and had to ship it back and got the new one in March 2014 and both machines did the same thing. Worked great for about two months then did nothing but produce warm coffee and not hot. I would tell anyone do not purchase this item.

Steven C. from J & S Metzger's Tavern on 05/21/2014

Thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear you have had so much trouble with this coffee maker. It is a great, economical option for light-duty use. Your account has been credited for the defective unit.

WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions
         
1 out of 1 found this review helpful

After using this product for only a month, the unit has completely stopped heating. It started poring coffee out all over the counter, and now won't work at all. Very disappointed in this coffee maker!

Karolyn G. from Red Rooster Country Store on 01/11/2018

Thank you for your review, Karolyn G Mundy! We are sorry this Avantco C30 Pourover Commercial Coffee Maker with 3 Warmers - 120V has not worked well for you. A Customer Solutions Representative will contact you soon!

WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions
         
1 out of 1 found this review helpful

The worst coffee maker in the world.g. never works good, about two months then did nothing but produce warm coffee and not hot. I would tell anyone do not purchase this item.

Evan C. from TOA Asian Fusion on 08/20/2017

We appreciate your review, Fan! We are sorry this Avantco coffee maker did not work well for you, a Customer Solutions Representative has issued you a partial credit for this unit.

WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions
         
1 out of 1 found this review helpful

This machine is awful! Webstaurant store's customer service is awful! The machine broke after 1.5 months we did not manage to get half a case of coffee through it before it broke down. It does not heat at all, the water simply flows through cold, and nothing happens. Instead of mediating the claim in a timely manner I have been told 3 separate times that webstaurant store will need to reach out the manufacturer. They said it would take 1-2 days, well its been over a week. I work in an office of 22 people not 200, and it broke in 1.5 months, you'd think you could manage some better service after having sold a defective machine.

John C. on 03/27/2017

We appreciate your feedback, John! Our Customer Solutions team will contact you shortly.

WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions
         

We had two of these coffee makers. They both broke within a year. The price is good but but they just do not hold up.

Brad W. from Lone Creek Farms on 10/18/2021

Thank you for your feedback! We’re sorry you did not prefer this product. For recommendations, please contact our Customer Solutions team.

WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions
         

VERY disappointed. This coffee maker lasted less 2 months in service and we make less than 10 pots a day, so it wasn't overworked. I guess it shorted out. It didn't flip a breaker, but just has no power to it -- one morning the first pot went fine, then it was done for. This is not my first bad experience with Avantco equipment. This issue has not been resolved yet, but I will say that generally Webstaurant is good about resolving issues.

Valerie C. from Tall Boys on 04/03/2021

Thank you for your review, Valerie! We are sorry this Avantco C30 Pourover Commercial Coffee Maker with 3 Warmers - 120V has not worked well for you. A Customer Solutions Representative will contact you soon!

WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions
         

Great coffee maker it made a perfect addition to our restaurant. 2 extra warmers allow us to keep coffee at a perfect temp. The size took up very little counter space which was a big plus.

Robin R. on 05/26/2020
         

Only two months of use and the coffee pot has quit dripping. We have hard water, however the last maker we used lasted 2 years with regular clean out. We cleaned this one several times according to the manual and it did not make even the slightest improvement. Now we are stuck with a broken coffee pot and are not even able to return it. Buyer beware.

Purchasing D. from Hallmark University on 02/28/2020

Thank you for your feedback! We’re sorry you did not prefer this product. For recommendations, please contact our Customer Solutions team.

WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions
         

So far works great! I thought the very top had a warmer on it, but it doesn’t (which is fine). Brews quickly and it’s consistent.

Nicolette S. from The Coffee Coop on 12/27/2019
         

The worst equipmet i have ever bought. It burns the coffee, doesnt keep hot and it leaks every time we put the water. Do not recommend at all

Raul P. from Blanca's Bakery & Restaur on 12/15/2019

We appreciate your review, Raul. We wish this Avantco C30 Pourover Commercial Coffee Maker with 3 Warmers - 120V would have worked out for you. Our Customer Solutions team will remain in contact with you about this.

WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions
         

I purchase this unit back in March. And it completely doesn't work at all its pouring cold water all over the counter and it will not heat at all. And of course the 6 month warranty expire. So disappointed!

Esther P. from I COOK YOU ENJOY on 10/22/2019

Thank you for your feedback! We’re sorry this product did not work for you. For recommendations, please contact our Customer Solutions team.

WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions
         

I just bought this for my small restaurant and was really happy. It keeps the coffee nice and hot on the warmers and brews fairly fast.

Danae S. from Charmed. on 01/12/2019
         

I needed a simple Coffee Maker to supply my customers with coffee. This machine does the job. It's easy to make coffee. It's easy to clean, and the two extra warmers are great to have. For the price this machine is worth it.

Lyndsey R. from Spoonful on 12/12/2018
         

BE WARNED!!! This only comes with a 6 Month Limited Warranty which happens to be around the same time as it has a fatal failure. (Ours failed within 3 days past the delivery date) From the start, our unit would intermittently not brew a full pot. This is especially the case if a pot was already brewed. We thought it was because folks weren't waiting for the brew to complete before taking a cup. Then we kept experiencing overflow when only a single pot of filtered water was put into the reservoir. Again, thought this was user error but turned out to be the machine failing during the brewing cycle. It finally died today. Now, we literally have to turn the whole unit off and wait for 30 minutes so the heater can cool down enough to trigger the pump again, Then it might brew a full pot. The extra money saved on this budget model isn't worth it. Looks good on the outside but is no better than a manual brew process.

Sabrina T. on 09/07/2018

We appreciate your feedback! We’re sorry this didn't work out for you. If you are looking for a new unit, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Solutions team for assistance.

WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions
         

Excellent product. Great price.Perfect size for my small corner table in my restaurant.super easy to use and to connect it. i will recommend this product to my friends and family that owns business.

Nolberto B. from Picolo Paradiso Llc/La Forchetta on 08/24/2018
         

Such a work-horse! It brews pot after pot without any problems. We've used ours non-stop for months and it works just as well as the day we bought it.

Jason S. on 08/23/2018
         

We are really happy with this product. We have had it for about 2 years and still working like a champ, it has 3 warmer keeps the coffe really hot.

Adrian O. from El Huerto on 08/20/2018
         

We bought this product a few months ago. Two months after buying it, it began to leak. We called and after a few emails back and forth it was replace with a new unit. So far it is working good.

Tony G. from K Fish Comestible on 04/04/2018
         

Love it We love these coffee makers and so do our customers. Its one of the fastest selling items on our website. You won't be disappointed.

Deith B. on 03/22/2018
         

i only use this item for a couple weeks and then it stop working, I contact costumer service and the coffeee maker company replace the item ... so far the new one has been working fine.

Martha C. from Pincho Loco on 10/17/2017

User Submitted Photos & Videos

Leave a review of this product!

If you've used this product, log in and leave a review to tell us and other customers what you thought about it.

Login or Register