Top
Sale

$159.00/Each

Ships free with Plus
Regularly: $179.99
  • All external stainless steel construction
  • Brews 56 cups (3.5 gallons) per hour
  • Teflon®-coated warmer surface
  • 120V, 1690W
Shipping:

You May Also Need
View All Items

Brew small volumes of delicious coffee with this Avantco C30 pourover coffee maker.

This coffee brewer is an excellent addition to any church function, break room, waiting area, or other light duty application where a reliable source of coffee is needed. It brews coffee at optimum temperatures between 201 and 205 degrees Fahrenheit for a rich, consistent product every time. While this model is intended for low volume use, 1690W of power allows you to brew up to 56 cups per hour.

  • ETL Sanitation

    ETL Sanitation

    This item meets the sanitation standards imposed by the ETL, a division of the Intertek Group.

  • ETL US & Canada

    ETL US & Canada

    This item meets the electrical product safety standards imposed by the ETL, a division of the Intertek Group, for use in the United States and Canada.

  • 5-15P

    5-15P

    This unit comes with a NEMA 5-15P plug.

0.5 Gallon Reservoir

The reservoir accommodates 0.5 gallons of water so that you can easily brew small batches of coffee or full, piping hot decanters.

Durable Funnel

The funnel is made out of rugged stainless steel for a more durable, longer-lasting performance than comparable plastic funnels.

Compact and Versatile

This rugged stainless steel coffee maker boasts three warmers so you always have fresh coffee ready while the next pot is brewing. Thanks to the step up warmer design, the rear warmer is raised for safer and easier access, allowing all of this functionality to come packed in a compact 16 1/4" wide footprint that occupies minimal countertop space. Because there's no direct water line connection, it can be operated virtually anywhere a standard electrical outlet is within reach.

Simple Controls

Toggle switches allow for simple brewing and warming of coffee, while a light shows when the unit is brewing or preparing to brew.

Easy to Clean

A Teflon®-coating on each of the independently controlled warmers helps to keep your coffee hot without sticking to the decanter.

Customer Q&A Ask a Question

Does this unit have a reset button?
Yes! This unit has an internal access reset button. Simply remove the back panel with the help of a screwdriver, and press the button located on the side of the heating tank. Replace the back panel and you're all set!

Compare to Other Products

Overall Dimensions:
  • Width: 16 1/4 Inches
  • Depth: 13 3/4 Inches
  • Height: 16 3/4 Inches

Attention CA Residents: Prop 65 Warning

Resources and Downloads

177C30 Spec Sheet Specsheet Manual Manual

A PDF viewer is required to view this product's information. Download Adobe Acrobat software

Equivalent Items

Bunn VP17-3

Customer Reviews

  • Overall User Rating: Avantco C30 Pourover Commercial Coffee Maker with 3 Warmers - 120V

    4.0 stars from 34 reviews

    19
    7
    2
    0
    6

    People Talk About:

    coffee great machine maker easy price brew hot Love pot
  • Arrange by 
    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
    The worst coffee maker in the world. Purchased the first one in Oct 2013 and had to ship it back and got the new one in March 2014 and both machines did the same thing. Worked great for about two months then did nothing but produce warm coffee and not hot. I would tell anyone do not purchase this item.
    Thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear you have had so much trouble with this coffee maker. It is a great, economical option for light-duty use. Your account has been credited for the defective unit.
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    After using this product for only a month, the unit has completely stopped heating. It started poring coffee out all over the counter, and now won't work at all. Very disappointed in this coffee maker!
    Thank you for your review, Karolyn G Mundy! We are sorry this Avantco C30 Pourover Commercial Coffee Maker with 3 Warmers - 120V has not worked well for you. A Customer Solutions Representative will contact you soon!
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    The worst coffee maker in the world.g. never works good, about two months then did nothing but produce warm coffee and not hot. I would tell anyone do not purchase this item.
    We appreciate your review, Fan! We are sorry this Avantco coffee maker did not work well for you, a Customer Solutions Representative has issued you a partial credit for this unit.
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    This machine is awful! Webstaurant store's customer service is awful! The machine broke after 1.5 months we did not manage to get half a case of coffee through it before it broke down. It does not heat at all, the water simply flows through cold, and nothing happens. Instead of mediating the claim in a timely manner I have been told 3 separate times that webstaurant store will need to reach out the manufacturer. They said it would take 1-2 days, well its been over a week. I work in an office of 22 people not 200, and it broke in 1.5 months, you'd think you could manage some better service after having sold a defective machine.
    We appreciate your feedback, John! Our Customer Solutions team will contact you shortly.
    I just bought this for my small restaurant and was really happy. It keeps the coffee nice and hot on the warmers and brews fairly fast.
    I needed a simple Coffee Maker to supply my customers with coffee. This machine does the job. It's easy to make coffee. It's easy to clean, and the two extra warmers are great to have. For the price this machine is worth it.
    BE WARNED!!! This only comes with a 6 Month Limited Warranty which happens to be around the same time as it has a fatal failure. (Ours failed within 3 days past the delivery date) From the start, our unit would intermittently not brew a full pot. This is especially the case if a pot was already brewed. We thought it was because folks weren't waiting for the brew to complete before taking a cup. Then we kept experiencing overflow when only a single pot of filtered water was put into the reservoir. Again, thought this was user error but turned out to be the machine failing during the brewing cycle. It finally died today. Now, we literally have to turn the whole unit off and wait for 30 minutes so the heater can cool down enough to trigger the pump again, Then it might brew a full pot. The extra money saved on this budget model isn't worth it. Looks good on the outside but is no better than a manual brew process.
    We appreciate your feedback! We’re sorry this didn't work out for you. If you are looking for a new unit, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Solutions team for assistance.
    Excellent product. Great price.Perfect size for my small corner table in my restaurant.super easy to use and to connect it. i will recommend this product to my friends and family that owns business.
    Such a work-horse! It brews pot after pot without any problems. We've used ours non-stop for months and it works just as well as the day we bought it.
    We are really happy with this product. We have had it for about 2 years and still working like a champ, it has 3 warmer keeps the coffe really hot.
    We bought this product a few months ago. Two months after buying it, it began to leak. We called and after a few emails back and forth it was replace with a new unit. So far it is working good.
    Love it We love these coffee makers and so do our customers. Its one of the fastest selling items on our website. You won't be disappointed.
    i only use this item for a couple weeks and then it stop working, I contact costumer service and the coffeee maker company replace the item ... so far the new one has been working fine.
    Love the sea 30 pour over commercial coffee maker. Perfect for any restaurant or café. Allows you to keep multiple parts warm. Great price and fashion bring
    One of the best machine ever had it, economical ,reasonable price, xcellent coffee brew system. Love it and recommend to everyone! Njoy the good taste
    Avantco s, simple 3 warmer coffee maker. Does the job! Priced right. And makes plenty of coffee. Why get it from any place else, but webstaurant store! 4 stars.
    This coffee machine is AMAZING! We use it 24/7. We are a hostel and one of the free perks we offer our guests is coffee so we needed a machine that could handle it. Highly reccomment it!
    This item arrived and it was very light. I was expecting a heavier product but it is what it is. Seems ok. For the price, you really cannot beat it. I have no complaints so far.
    Great machine, especially for small kitchenette spaces low on counter space. Triple plates allow for easy group settings, but can also use one at a time for daily wants.
    This is a great durable product at an amazing price. It can handle heavy use no matter how much coffee you need to make and it makes coffee fast.
    Love this product. Its so easy to use, coffe is ready about no more then five minuts. I really recomend to have that. Get s
    Ithem Looks good but its very very Slow Slow Slow !!!! You may save a few $$$ but you better have time to waite for the coffee
    We appreciate your review, Haim! If you are looking for a different recommended unit, please contact our Customer Solutions team.
    Great product! The Avantco C30 Pourover Commercial Coffee Maker with 3 Warmers keeps all of the coffee ready to go on an instant. With 3 locations for coffee pots it only takes up a very small space which is great.
    We have very hard water so this machine didn't last very long, I feel if the water would have been different that the machine may have been good.
    This coffee maker is easy to operate, easy to clean and makes a fine cup off coffee. We've had no problems with keeping coffee hot on the warmers and the brew time is quick - no waiting. I would buy another.
    This product is great and is used daily! It is easy to operate and does not take up a lot of space! Our customers are very happy with the result of the product thank you
    I've been in use of this coffee maker for several months and have had no issues. I did read a review about someone else's that stopped making hot coffee. I do not make a large quantity of coffee a day, but everything is working well so far.
    We are very happy with this model. It is a good size and good quality for the money. We would recommend this product to others.
    Looks great--neat all-over chrome--and functions well. You can't beat the price. Comes with a very sturdy basket and some filters too. We added a label for the power switch, because the graphic didn't seem clear.
    First Class coffee maker, and for the price,so much cheaper and better than the Bunn units I am changing out for my clients,well built and fast shipping!
    the Avantco C30 is a great product for any location that has a high demand for hot coffee brewed fast. Easy to clean and reliable.
    Great for dinners that go through coffee very quickly. Also a must have for any business that has employees that love coffee. This can hold 3 different types of coffee.
    This coffee brewer is great for diner settings. It can brew regular or decaf coffee and keep both warm so that a customer can be served right away.
    this avanteo c30 pourover coffee brewer is a great product priced to move and shipped fast and the 3rd burner is a great add on thanks websturant

Get paid to review this product!

If you've used this product, simply log in and share your text, video, and photo reviews of it. The customers on the left did it, and you can too! Earn up to $16.00 per product.

Login or Register