$239.99/Each

Ships free with Plus
  • All external stainless steel construction
  • Brews 56 cups (3.5 gallons) per hour
  • Teflon®-coated warmer surface
  • 120V, 1690W
Shipping:

Brew small volumes of delicious coffee with this Avantco C30 pourover coffee maker.

This coffee brewer is an excellent addition to any church function, break room, waiting area, or other light duty application where a reliable source of coffee is needed. Though temperature is not adjustable, the unit brews coffee at optimum temperatures between 201 and 205 degrees Fahrenheit for a rich, consistent product every time. While this model is intended for low volume use, 1690W of power allows you to brew up to 56 cups per hour.

  • ETL Sanitation

    ETL Sanitation

    This item meets the sanitation standards imposed by the ETL, a division of the Intertek Group.

  • ETL US & Canada

    ETL US & Canada

    This item meets the electrical product safety standards imposed by the ETL, a division of the Intertek Group, for use in the United States and Canada.

  • 5-15P

    5-15P

    This unit comes with a NEMA 5-15P plug.

0.5 Gallon Reservoir

The reservoir accommodates 0.5 gallons of water so that you can easily brew small batches of coffee or full, piping hot decanters.

Durable Funnel

The funnel is made out of rugged stainless steel for a more durable, longer-lasting performance than comparable plastic funnels.

Compact and Versatile

This rugged stainless steel coffee maker boasts three warmers so you always have fresh coffee ready while the next pot is brewing. Thanks to the step up warmer design, the rear warmer is raised for safer and easier access, allowing all of this functionality to come packed in a compact 16 1/4" wide footprint that occupies minimal countertop space. Because there's no direct water line connection, it can be operated virtually anywhere a standard electrical outlet is within reach.

Simple Controls

Toggle switches allow for simple brewing and warming of coffee, while a light shows when the unit is brewing or preparing to brew.

Easy to Clean

A Teflon®-coating on each of the independently controlled warmers helps to keep your coffee hot without sticking to the decanter.

Customer Q&A Ask a Question

Does this unit have a reset button?
Yes! This unit has an internal access reset button. Simply remove the back panel with the help of a screwdriver, and press the button located on the side of the heating tank. Replace the back panel and you're all set!

Avantco Coffee Makers

Serve hot, perfectly-brewed coffee to guests with an Avantco coffee maker! To learn more about these coffee makers, watch this video.

Avantco offers economic, durable coffee makers that are great for any location. The C15 unit brews piping hot coffee right into an airpot that then keeps the coffee warm for guests. This is a great unit for buffets and events since you can brew the coffee anywhere, and then move the airpot to your coffee station where guests can effortlessly serve themselves. For a more standard unit, choose the C10 or the C30 unit that brews coffee into a decanter. These units have warmers to keep the decanter hot while another pot brews. The C10 unit has 2 warmers, while the C30 unit has 3. Avantco coffee makers are great for low-volume locations. Each coffee maker has a sleek, stainless steel exterior and an easy-to-clean design. Plus, they use a durable stainless steel pourover funnel that lasts longer than comparable plastic funnels. With a 0.5 gallon water reservoir, you can brew coffee in large or small batches as these coffee makers have a 3.5 gallon per hour output rate. For extra versatility, these coffee makers don’t need a direct water line and can be used anywhere there is a standard wall outlet! Their compact size will fit in on any crowded countertop or coffee station. To use, simple toggle switches start the brewing process and control the hot plates. A light shows when the unit is brewing or preparing to brew for quick identification. Plus, the coffee brews at an optimal brewing temperature of 201 to 205 degrees Fahrenheit for rich, consistent coffee every time. Make sure your coffee is properly brewed and kept hot and ready for guests with a coffee maker from Avantco!

Copy and paste the embed code above.

Compare to Other Products

Overall Dimensions:
  • Width: 16 1/4 Inches
  • Depth: 13 3/4 Inches
  • Height: 16 3/4 Inches

Resources and Downloads

177C30 Spec Sheet Specsheet Manual Manual

A PDF viewer is required to view this product's information. Download Adobe Acrobat software

Equivalent Items

Bunn VP17-3

Customer Reviews

  • Overall User Rating: Avantco C30 Pourover Commercial Coffee Maker with 3 Warmers - 120V

    3.7 stars from 41 reviews

    21
    7
    2
    0
    11

    People Talk About:

    coffee great machine maker easy price brew hot Love pot
  • See All 41 Reviews
    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
    The worst coffee maker in the world. Purchased the first one in Oct 2013 and had to ship it back and got the new one in March 2014 and both machines did the same thing. Worked great for about two months then did nothing but produce warm coffee and not hot. I would tell anyone do not purchase this item.
    Thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear you have had so much trouble with this coffee maker. It is a great, economical option for light-duty use. Your account has been credited for the defective unit.
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    After using this product for only a month, the unit has completely stopped heating. It started poring coffee out all over the counter, and now won't work at all. Very disappointed in this coffee maker!
    Thank you for your review, Karolyn G Mundy! We are sorry this Avantco C30 Pourover Commercial Coffee Maker with 3 Warmers - 120V has not worked well for you. A Customer Solutions Representative will contact you soon!
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    The worst coffee maker in the world.g. never works good, about two months then did nothing but produce warm coffee and not hot. I would tell anyone do not purchase this item.
    We appreciate your review, Fan! We are sorry this Avantco coffee maker did not work well for you, a Customer Solutions Representative has issued you a partial credit for this unit.
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    This machine is awful! Webstaurant store's customer service is awful! The machine broke after 1.5 months we did not manage to get half a case of coffee through it before it broke down. It does not heat at all, the water simply flows through cold, and nothing happens. Instead of mediating the claim in a timely manner I have been told 3 separate times that webstaurant store will need to reach out the manufacturer. They said it would take 1-2 days, well its been over a week. I work in an office of 22 people not 200, and it broke in 1.5 months, you'd think you could manage some better service after having sold a defective machine.
    We appreciate your feedback, John! Our Customer Solutions team will contact you shortly.
    We had two of these coffee makers. They both broke within a year. The price is good but but they just do not hold up.
    Thank you for your feedback! We’re sorry you did not prefer this product. For recommendations, please contact our Customer Solutions team.
    VERY disappointed. This coffee maker lasted less 2 months in service and we make less than 10 pots a day, so it wasn't overworked. I guess it shorted out. It didn't flip a breaker, but just has no power to it -- one morning the first pot went fine, then it was done for. This is not my first bad experience with Avantco equipment. This issue has not been resolved yet, but I will say that generally Webstaurant is good about resolving issues.
    Thank you for your review, Valerie! We are sorry this Avantco C30 Pourover Commercial Coffee Maker with 3 Warmers - 120V has not worked well for you. A Customer Solutions Representative will contact you soon!
    Great coffee maker it made a perfect addition to our restaurant. 2 extra warmers allow us to keep coffee at a perfect temp. The size took up very little counter space which was a big plus.
    Only two months of use and the coffee pot has quit dripping. We have hard water, however the last maker we used lasted 2 years with regular clean out. We cleaned this one several times according to the manual and it did not make even the slightest improvement. Now we are stuck with a broken coffee pot and are not even able to return it. Buyer beware.
    Thank you for your feedback! We’re sorry you did not prefer this product. For recommendations, please contact our Customer Solutions team.
    So far works great! I thought the very top had a warmer on it, but it doesn’t (which is fine). Brews quickly and it’s consistent.
    The worst equipmet i have ever bought. It burns the coffee, doesnt keep hot and it leaks every time we put the water. Do not recommend at all
    We appreciate your review, Raul. We wish this Avantco C30 Pourover Commercial Coffee Maker with 3 Warmers - 120V would have worked out for you. Our Customer Solutions team will remain in contact with you about this.
    I purchase this unit back in March. And it completely doesn't work at all its pouring cold water all over the counter and it will not heat at all. And of course the 6 month warranty expire. So disappointed!
    Thank you for your feedback! We’re sorry this product did not work for you. For recommendations, please contact our Customer Solutions team.
    I just bought this for my small restaurant and was really happy. It keeps the coffee nice and hot on the warmers and brews fairly fast.
    I needed a simple Coffee Maker to supply my customers with coffee. This machine does the job. It's easy to make coffee. It's easy to clean, and the two extra warmers are great to have. For the price this machine is worth it.
    BE WARNED!!! This only comes with a 6 Month Limited Warranty which happens to be around the same time as it has a fatal failure. (Ours failed within 3 days past the delivery date) From the start, our unit would intermittently not brew a full pot. This is especially the case if a pot was already brewed. We thought it was because folks weren't waiting for the brew to complete before taking a cup. Then we kept experiencing overflow when only a single pot of filtered water was put into the reservoir. Again, thought this was user error but turned out to be the machine failing during the brewing cycle. It finally died today. Now, we literally have to turn the whole unit off and wait for 30 minutes so the heater can cool down enough to trigger the pump again, Then it might brew a full pot. The extra money saved on this budget model isn't worth it. Looks good on the outside but is no better than a manual brew process.
    We appreciate your feedback! We’re sorry this didn't work out for you. If you are looking for a new unit, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Solutions team for assistance.
    Excellent product. Great price.Perfect size for my small corner table in my restaurant.super easy to use and to connect it. i will recommend this product to my friends and family that owns business.
    Such a work-horse! It brews pot after pot without any problems. We've used ours non-stop for months and it works just as well as the day we bought it.
    We are really happy with this product. We have had it for about 2 years and still working like a champ, it has 3 warmer keeps the coffe really hot.
    We bought this product a few months ago. Two months after buying it, it began to leak. We called and after a few emails back and forth it was replace with a new unit. So far it is working good.
    Love it We love these coffee makers and so do our customers. Its one of the fastest selling items on our website. You won't be disappointed.
    i only use this item for a couple weeks and then it stop working, I contact costumer service and the coffeee maker company replace the item ... so far the new one has been working fine.

Leave a review of this product!

If you've used this product, log in and leave a review to tell us and other customers what you thought about it.

Login or Register