• Quantity Discounts!

$13.64/Each

Ships free with Plus
Buy 1 - 2 $13.99/Each

Other Available Sizes:

  • Scores cakes for equal portions
  • Perfect for bakeries, buffets, caterers, and nursing homes
  • Increases efficiency and accuracy
  • Compatible with standard sheet pan size
  • Helps create consistent and attractive 3" x 3" slices

UPC Code:

00811642053800

Condition:

New
Shipping:

Usually Ships in 1 Business Day
When will I receive my item?

Specs
Length 23 3/4 Inches
Width 16 3/4 Inches
Height 1 Inches
Dishwasher Safe Yes
Material Stainless Steel
Number of Slices 48
Shape Rectangle
Type Cake Markers

Details

Serve perfect slices with this 48 piece stainless steel full size sheet cake marker! Lightly press the marker against the top of your freshly baked full size sheet cake to create a guide for perfectly sliced pieces. By scoring the frosting, you'll be able to effortlessly cut 48 square 3" x 3" pieces to serve at your bakery, buffet, catering event, or nursing home.

The even portions allow for consistent pricing for an increase in profits and a more organized establishment. This marker improves efficiency and eliminates food waste by ensuring every inch is served.

This marker is made of durable stainless steel, making it a long-lasting addition to your commercial kitchen. The handles included make pressing down and lifting off easy and mess-free. Create beautiful, even pieces of cake every time with this 48 piece full size sheet cake marker!

Overall Dimensions:
Length: 23 3/4"
Width: 16 3/4"
Height: 1"

  • Dishwasher Safe

    Dishwasher Safe

    This item can safely be cleaned in a commercial dishwasher.

Customer Reviews

  • Overall User Rating: 48 Piece Stainless Steel Full Size Sheet Cake Marker

    2.0 stars from 1 review

    0
    0
    0
    1
    0

    People Talk About:

    squares unappealing stars spacing sized rounded needs metal impression edges

    I give it two stars because it kind of does what it needs to. mine however has uneven spacing between each of the metal squares. The edges are rounded blunt and don't really leave a good impression. Also uneven sized squares are unappealing to me.

    from Blues Baking Co. Posted on

    We appreciate your review, Kenna! We are sorry these cake markers did not meet your expectations. If you have any questions about the product you purchased, please contact our Customer Solutions team.

    WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions

Get paid to review this product!

If you've used this product, simply log in and share your text, video, and photo reviews of it. The customers on the left did it, and you can too! Earn up to $16.00 per product.

Login or Register