Gluten free mustard doesn’t contain wheat flour or malt vinegar, making it a safe option for your gluten free guests. It has the classic flavor that everyone knows and loves, perfect for adding to burgers, hot dogs, and sandwiches. You can even use it as an ingredient in your own gluten free sides, sauces, and dressings.
Gluten free mustard is a safe option for customers avoiding gluten in their diet. Guaranteed to be free of gluten, this gluten free mustard is certified by the manufacturer. From classic yellow to Dijon, there is a wide variety of gluten free mustard available in capacities as large as a gallon, down to small portion control packets. You can stock up on other staple items like our pickles and relish, mayonnaise, and salad dressing.
Also make sure to check out other great items from French's, Grey Poupon, Heinz, Hellmann's, Ken's Foods, Pilsudski and Red Gold.