• Quantity Discounts!

$27.60/Case

Buy 3 - 9 $28.80/Case
Buy 1 - 2 $30.49/Case

Other Available Colors:

Overall User Rating from 135 reviews

Features:

  • Lid interchangeability to fit multiple cup sizes
  • Reduces product inventory
  • Eliminates cup and lid compatibility confusion
  • Great for travel cups
  • Hole for convenient sipping

UPC Code:

400010105991

Condition:

New
Shipping:

Usually Ships in 1 Business Day
When will I receive my item?

You May Also Need

"You May Also Need" items are guaranteed to work with the item you are viewing, such as lids that will fit a cup or casters that will fit a piece of equipment. If an item is not listed in this section, we do not guarantee that it will work with the product you are viewing and do not recommend that you purchase them for use together.

Specs
Diameter 3 1/2 Inches
Capacity 10 - 20 oz.
Color Black
Lid Type Sip Through
Material Plastic
Shape Round
Type Lids

Details

Provide your customers with convenient, spill-free on-the-go sipping with this Choice black hot paper cup travel lid! Designed to fit compatible 10, 12, 16, and 20 oz. Choice and Dart Solo paper cups, this lid features lid interchangeability, meaning it fits various cup sizes to reduce lid /cup compatibility confusion, and to lessen product inventory!

Each lid has the phrase "Caution Contents Hot" written on its surface to warn customers of the temperature of the beverage inside. From hot chocolate and coffee to tea and warm cider, this lid is perfect for all of your to-go beverage options in your convenience store, concession stand, snack shack, or other establishment! The small hole allows for easy sipping or for stirrers to be inserted.

Overall Dimensions:
Diameter: 3 1/2"

  • Recyclable

    Recyclable

    This item is able to be recycled under some recycling programs.

Other Products from this Line

Related Items

Frequently Purchased Together

Customer Reviews

  • Overall User Rating:

    Choice 10, 12, 16, and 20 oz. Black Hot Paper Cup Travel Lid - 1000 / Case

    4.4 stars from 135 reviews

    90
    23
    11
    3
    8

    People Talk About:

    lids cups Fit lid Choice cup great hot coffee customers
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

    These lids are suppose to go with the Choice cups, however, many of my customers complain that the lid does not stay on. I'm concerned that I will have to change back to my previous supplier. Although, they are more expensive, there lid stays on the cups. Might want to look into that.

    from Coffee Beanery/ L&A Cafe, LLC. Posted on

    Thank you for the review, Luis! We are sorry these lids are not staying on their corresponding cups very well. A Customer Solutions Representative will contact you shortly.

    WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions

    Great pricing for the quantity of items. Stores sell these items for way more with less in a pack. I would definitely buy these again.

    Posted on

    These lids do not stay on the cups well. We have received negative feedback from customers about this. **The lids to your to go cups were also horrible. We tried a few different lids and they were popping off of our cups before we even left the store. (My husband said he had the same problem the week before when he stopped in for a coffee to go) I actually had coffee spill all over my stroller because the to co cup lid wouldn't stay on. Between that and the taste I ended up throwing my coffee out. Luckily, none of it spilled on my son. I would ask, if possible, that you invest in better carry out cups and lids even if that means charging customers a little more for their drink. Thanks for the chance to give feedback. **

    from Biddle Blend Posted on

    Thank you for the review! We're sorry to hear that these lids did not work for you. A Customer Solutions Representative will contact you about this shortly.

    WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions

    nice hot coffee lid. Fits well on our 10, 12, 16 oz cups we orders. We have had no issues. Lid seals good and stays on.

    from Russ H. Posted on

    many of my customers complain that the lid does not stay on .So many issues with these lids and it's compatibility with the Choice White cups. Get a lot of complaints about how the lids don't stay on the cups. which is a big issue when dealing with hot liquids.

    from Cafe De Arts Roastery Posted on

    Thank you for the review! We do apologize that the lids are not fitting properly on the compatible Choice cups. A Customer Solutions Representative will contact you about this shortly.

    WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions

    This is a great lid. It seals really well. They stack nicely for storage but do not stick together making it easy to grab a lid and go.

    Posted on

    These lids are sturdy. Some of them are smashed a little bit inside their wrapping. The black is better than the white because its more attractive, hides coffee and lipstick and other blemishes better while the customer drinks it.

    from Oxford Coffee Co. Posted on

    These lids are sturdy & fit well on our 12, 16 & 20 ounce to go cups. The height works well for lattes, cappucinos & whipped cream topped drinks.

    from Ode To Food & Drinks Posted on

    coffee to go lid

    Love this product we use alot of to go items for our cart and it's nice when they are made well and hold the products.

    from Brookies Posted on

    I'm afraid I can't recommend these lids. Too often they don't fit the cups snugly, so we always have to warn people when using them. Sometimes we end up trying several combinations of cups and lids in order to get them to fit. This wastes both cups and lids as well as time. I've ordered different lids from a different provider, but I'm still stuck with 900 of these...

    from Roots Farm Cafe Posted on

    Thanks for reviewing these lids, Kendall. We wish they would have worked out for you! A Customer Solutions Representative will contact you about this shortly.

    WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions

    I bought the Choice Black Hot Cup Lids to match my Choice hot cups. I have both the 12 oz and the 16 oz Choice Hot cups, and it's nice to only have one size lid. I think the black looks very clean and fancy atop the white cups. The reason I gave them only 4 stars, is because I think they have a tendency to pop off of the cup. The old lids I have are a little more snug. I do often worry that it will pop off and cause a customer to spill their hot drink on themselves. I do not think I will purchase them again for that reason. They are much cheaper than my old lids, but it's not worth the liability.

    from Play a Latte Posted on

    We used choice cups, but stuck with the dart lids. We bought a choice lid to try out , were disappointed. We will be switching to choice after our dry supply runs out. You should too!

    Posted on

    We used to order the other lids for our coffee cups. While the quality is better, for the difference in cost we will continue to order these. Every once in a while you'll get one that doesn't fit as well.

    from Whisk Bakery and Coffee Shop Posted on

    We wanted to provide our customers with a lid for the hot cups that we bought from WebstaurantStore. The lids worked perfectly and compliment our coffee bar well.

    from SouthEast Bank Posted on

    We purchased these for our conference room initially, but found that it works wonderfully for our production floor where drinks are required to be covered. They fit the hot cups securely without ripping like some of the cheaper, thinner products.

    Posted on

    In agreeance with some other postings - the lids often don't fit securely with the Choice hot Cups or slip off quite easily - ALSO the packaging on this product is horrible for any inventory purposes with the cups being packaged in two columns instead of one sleeve.

    from Big Bear Cafe Posted on

    We’re sorry you’ve had issues with the fit of these lids with the Choice cups. Please feel free to contact our Customer Solutions team should you ever have issues with your order. A Customer Solutions Representative will be in contact with you about this soon.

    WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions

    So many issues with these lids and it's compatibility with the Choice White cups. Get a lot of complaints about how the lids don't stay on the cups. which is a big issue when dealing with hot liquids.

    from By The Park Posted on

    Thank you for the review, Isabel! We're sorry these lids are not working well for you. A Customer Solutions Representative will be in touch with you about this.

    WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions

    Once you've got your cups, you have got to have your trusty lids! These are exactly what we wanted and met all of our expectations!

    Posted on

    We did not have any issues with these lids fitting on the Choice cups. You do however have to be really careful. I always double check to make sure they are on snug. I'd hate for someone to get burned, but i hate even more to have someone spill our AWESOME coffee, that would be the real shame. ~Ryan

    from Angry Coffee Roasters Posted on

    Wanted to love these, but just can't. Yes they are a good price, bui....I have had numerous customers complain that the lid does not stay on the cup. My baristas have said the same thing. Especially on the 12 oz. When the cup is cold, and the lid is cold, they fit great, but once you put coffee in the cup, something happens and everything loosens up. Ugh. Not good. I will most likely change to another lid.

    from D&M Coffee House Posted on

    Thank you for the review! We are very sorry these have caused you trouble. A Customer Solutions Representative will be in touch with you soon to resolve this issue.

    WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions

User Submitted Photos & Video:

Get paid to review this product!

If you've used this product, simply log in and share your text, video, and photo reviews of it. The customers on the left did it, and you can too! Earn up to $16.00 per product.

Login or Register