• Quantity Discounts!

$6.75/Each

Regularly: $7.29/Each

Overall User Rating from 38 reviews

UPC Code:

755576622155

Condition:

New
Shipping:

Usually Ships in 1 Business Day
When will I receive my item?

You May Also Need

"You May Also Need" items are guaranteed to work with the item you are viewing, such as lids that will fit a cup or casters that will fit a piece of equipment. If an item is not listed in this section, we do not guarantee that it will work with the product you are viewing and do not recommend that you purchase them for use together.

Specs
Width 5 Inches
Depth 3 3/4 Inches
Height 9 Inches
Capacity 32 oz.
Color Black
Dispenser Type Push Button
Soap Type Liquid Soap
Type Dispensers

Details

This 32 oz. push button soap dispenser offers a special, non-drip, pinch-style dispensing nozzle and has a solid, black plastic construction. Refillable with liquid soap.

The overall dimensions of this soap dispenser are 5"W x 3 3/4"D x 9"H.

Related Items

Frequently Purchased Together

Customer Reviews

  • Overall User Rating:

    32 oz. Push Button Refillable Soap Dispenser

    4.3 stars from 38 reviews

    26
    5
    3
    0
    4

    People Talk About:

    soap easy dispenser Great price dispensers refill restaurant sink works

    This is just what I expected. This is sturdy in construction and seems like it will hold up over time. It meets the needs of my business.

    Posted on

    We had three of these in our shop and had to replace them. Not that they're bad for normal use, but it only take one employee that's in a bad mood to break it in seconds.

    from Uncle Tony's Pizza Posted on

    i can't believe these soap dispenser is so much cheaper then the restaurant depot. i have purchase this item and have use it in my restaurant. works great!

    Posted on

    We bought 3 of these and 2 broke within the first month. One just fell apart and the other will not dispense soap. We are very disappointed with this product.

    Posted on

    Thank you for your review! We are sorry these soap dispensers are not working out for you. A Customer Solutions Representative will contact you shortly.

    WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions

    This was easy to install. It looks great in our restrooms and its easy to use. This was the best price I could find out there.

    from Pieces of Treats Posted on

    I have had this for over 2 years. Works great, Easy to fill with extra soap. Doesn't drip all over the place or create a mess.

    from Beaver Brewing Co Posted on

    Sorry but this unit was poorly assembled and shortly after we installed it, the dispensing part fell apart so it's pretty much useless now. we are disappointed

    Posted on

    Thank you for reviewing this, Lily. We are sorry this has not lasted as long as you would have liked. We suggest trying San Jamar's S30TBK 30 oz. Bulk Soap Dispenser for a more durable option at a great price.

    WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions

    We were looking for soap dispensers for a great price and these fit the bill perfectly! They are a little stingy with the soap, so it does take a few pumps to get soap. Otherwise, they are a great deal!

    from Bakeshop LLC Posted on

    i ordered these because i wanted to be able to refill with whatever soap i found at a good price. the pump feels a bit flimsy but so far all of them have held up fine and they look nicer than i expected.

    from whcb Posted on

    One of them gave me problems shortly after installation. Lots of soap went to waste as I had not noticed the leaking issue immediately. The other was fine.

    from Penguin Yell Coffee Posted on

    Thank you for your review! We are sorry to hear that the dispenser you purchased was leaking. Try this San Jamar Soap Dispenser instead as a heavier duty option.

    WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions

    Purchased these soap dispensers and had to water down the bulk soap to get them to work. Then the push levers broke on every one of them. I had to throw them all away. Made in China, do not buy them. I would give it 0 stars.

    from PLC Charter Schools Posted on

    Thank you for your review! We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the soap dispenser you purchased recently. Try this San Jamar Soap Dispenser for a more durable alternative.

    WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions

    We purchased two of these. Easy to assemble and to refill when you need soap. Nice and sturdy. Would recommend to anyone who needs this. Reasonable price.

    from Heaven in A Cup Posted on

    Works just as it should. I had to play with the hose that was pinched when it came fresh out of the box so it would pump soap but now it works like a dream.

    from Bombers Bev Co. Posted on

    This was easy to install and easy to refill. Good quality plastic. With regular daily use no issues with clogging or breaking. Big plus that you can fill with any bulk soap.

    from Daily Grinders Posted on

    Refillable soap dispenser is the only way to go. This high quality dispenser will fit the decor of bar & grill and family restaurant right up to a fancy nightclub or high end food establishment. Convenient window won't slow down the restroom check. Don't buy 1 more case of overpriced bag-packs from your foodservice and chemical supplier!

    from Morton Pub Posted on

    Good dispenser, works well. Holds on wall sturdy. I bought two, one for each hand sink and they are perfect for what we need in our restaurant.

    from Havana Nights Café & Bakery Inc. Posted on

    Not happy with these dispensers at all. They do not dispense soap when you push the lever but rather two seconds after you take your hand away. Constantly a soap puddle on the sink because of dripping. Do not recommend.

    from Joey Mo Corp Posted on

    Thank you for your review! This is a great, basic soap dispenser at an excellent value. If you are looking to upgrade, try the San Jamar S30TBK bulk soap dispenser which is our best-selling dispenser!

    WebstaurantStore Customer Solutions

    BRAND NEW PACKAGE FOR A BARGAIN PRICE FITS PERFECTLY IN MY SINK AREAS EASY TO INSTALL AND EASY TO WORK WITH AND ALSO THE FACT THAT YOU JUST ADD SOAP AND THATS ITS

    Posted on

    This soap dispenser is super simple to screw into the wall and is able to stay in place with becoming wobbly like other cheaper versions.

    from Sugar Coated Heaven Posted on

    These soap dispensers were easy to install and are of good quality considering their prices. The best thing about them is that they do not drip at all which prevents unnecessary wastage of soap.

    from Jamaican Pot LLC Posted on

    Awesome! We got this dispenser so we wouldn't have to keep buying soap dispenser refills and it's perfect. It lets you refill the dispenser with any liquid soap you want. This saves us a lot of money and in a small restaurant every dollar counts! Looks good too!

    from The Rolesville Grill Inc. Posted on

    This item is very easy for us to open and we have had no difficulty replacing the soap inside. Good unit for an affordable low price.

    from Vines & Hops Posted on

    Great push button soap dispenser. We use it with the 1 Gallon Advantage Hand Soap and it is way less expensive than other products out there!

    from Miss Pole Posted on

    this soap dispenser is easy to install, easy to use, and easy to refill... I would definitely recommend this to anyone. It is definitely a good buy.

    from snowdaes llc Posted on

    Ive seen this in restaurant. you can freshen your hands after a meal. i like that. thay open very easy. the quality is good. thanks

    from nitas place Posted on

    This is a nice addition to our shop slop sink area. It is easy to refill and looks nice next to the sink. Very affordable. I am going to order another one for our other sink area.

    from The Doc Shop Posted on

    We have had these soap dispensers in our bathrooms and also our kitchen for 5 months. Some of them have had to be replaced already. Very affordable but not durable for heavy everyday use.

    from Shamrocks Pub n Grill Posted on

    Simple and effective hand soap dispenser that really holds a lot of soap! Very easy to install just about anywhere!! Attractive too! Reasonable online price!!

    Posted on

    A simple plastic product. It is easy to mount and operates as designed to open, fill and close. Once primed, the pump works every time. Does not require custom pre-portioned bags. Can be filled with any product we desire

    from Local Alternative Inc. Posted on

    Nice addition to the kitchen this item is needed for inspection, I like the refillable canister you can see when the soap is getting low. Looks nice with the Merfin 1002 center pull towel dispenser black pearl.

    from Taste Of A Dream,LLC Posted on

    I have five of these throughout my restaurant, from the bathrooms to the back of the house. They are great, durable, and very cost effective. Especiallly at this price.

    from The new haven cafe Posted on

    Love this item! I purchased it a few years ago and it is still working just like new. I would recommend purchasing this product. I use it out at a pool cabana, which is great.

    Posted on

    This is absolutely wonderful I fill it up with my dish detergent and keeps my sink area without any clutter ...very impressive this soap machine

    Posted on

    Sleek, clean, great look and the best of all is that I can use whichever liquid soap available without tying me up with a particular company. I'm getting ready to order 2 more. Thanks Webstaurant Store!

    from I.M.o.R Corp. Posted on

    There are great, especially for the price! I like that the soap container comes out and can be washed out!! I have these in my daycare in classrooms, bathrooms, and even the kitchen!

    from Playful Hearts ChildCare Posted on

    We purchased this product for our church and we are very pleased with the reliable service and product works great. Very convenient and we are saving a lot of money.

    from CASA DE ADORACION Y RESTAURACION LEON DE JUDA INC Posted on

    These are great bulk dispensers for the bathrooms. They open up really easily so the maintenance staff can refill them quickly and without a lot of spillage.

    Posted on

Get paid to review this product!

If you've used this product, simply log in and share your text, video, and photo reviews of it. The customers on the left did it, and you can too! Earn up to $16.00 per product.

Login or Register